a bit of good news…

8 Feb

This week I also found out the mark I got for my Applied Project, (the equivalent to a dissertation) which I spent the whole of last semester working on.

My project was on fashion journalism and I absolutely loved doing it.

As part of my project I created a weekly blog: shufashion.wordpress.com

Please have a look if you want to find out about the work I did on my project or if you’re interested in some more general fashion blogging.

Anyway, the grade I got for my fashion project was a……

which I’m extremely happy about.

Hopefully this is a sign of good things to come for me in the fashion journalism world.

Leave a Reply

