Get 20% off at Motel Rocks…

1 Feb

Recently I applied to become part of the Motel Rocks Street Team. This means I get to promote Motel and offer discounts with my very own discount code to anyone I like. In return I get a small commission for promoting them. Everyone’s happy! 🙂

Motel Rocks has always been a favourite on-line shop of mine, so I’m happy I get to work and be a part of the team.

So, if you want to help me out and save yourself some money too, then type the discount code (on the flyer below) when you go to pay for your items and get 20% off.

 

Click the flyer above to take you directly to the Motel website.

Click here if you want to join the Motel Rocks Street Team too!

Leave a Reply

